Supplied by

Daysh Cup Stableford & Greensomes


  Daysh_Cup_2016_Entry_Form.pdf (206.7 KiB, 287 hits)

  Daysh_Cup_Rules__Regulations.pdf (167.4 KiB, 329 hits)

Daysh Cup Results

Tommie McLennan Team Prize: Hermanus A1 & A2 – 161
Team Members: Lynne Behagg, Cheryl Richardson, Diana Davies and Rusty Demmer
Runner Up Team: King David Mowbray A1 & A2 – 157
Team Members: Lorraine Smit, June Watson, Eve Starke and Sonya Jonker

Enid Metcalf Salver (Best Couple All Day): Stellenbosch B1 – 84
Team Members: Niki de Jager & Dot Foster
Runner Up: Paarl A1 – 81
Team Members: Maggie Minnie & Linky Malan

Comments are closed.