Supplied by

Club Competition Alliance Stableford

12:00 pmto2:00 pm

  • Pro’s Jackpot:  No winner – R75.00
  • Pro’s Two Clubs: 8 x R22.00 each
  • Club Championships: 3 & 4 March – ladies and men. The draw will be done on Wednesday, and should your handicap change significantly (resulting in a division change), affected players will be notified of tee-time changes individually via SMS.
    • *Please remember to repair divots and pitchmarks.



Nearest the Pin:

  • HGC
  • Lew Geffen Sotheby’s
  • Pro Shop Woodmead (Jhb) c/o Abbey Wentzel
  • Talisman
  • Rossi’s
  • Windsor Hotel








Tony Squires

John Atkinson

John Callender-Easby

Andrew Phillip

Wendy Altona-De Klerk

John Callender-Easby



East Course (Red) 1-18

2 Steven van der Merwe Bob Ferguson Adri Smit Ian McAdam 88
1 Gerrie du Plooy Andre Sherriff Jan Cloete Simon O’Sullivan 89


North Course (Blue) 19-27 & 1-9

2 Andre Gouws John Clifford Deon Joubert Ray Calitz 90 c/o
1 David Ridley Lance Nel Reinhard Buhr Ettienne Rossouw 90 c/i


South Course (Green) 10-18 & 19-27

2 John Callender-Easby Brent Hill Carl Grobler Sarel Ackermann 89
1 Daan Dockel Christoph Garbers Willie Theron Trevor Schouw 93


Ball Pool pays to:           88

Best Gross:   Desmond Sauls – 72

Prize Giving attendance draw kindly sponsored by:

Sterling Renault,

fellow member, Gerrie du Plooy.


Bell’s Promotion Lucky Draw:   Bob Ferguson

Comments are closed.