HGC News

Supplied by Golfweather.com

Club Competition Alliance Stableford

12:00 pmto2:00 pm

East Course (Red) 1-18

c/o of prizes          
2 John Ruddy Johan Perold Hennes Schreuder Pikkie Blommaert 90 c/i
1 Kevin Middleton George Tuer John Hartshorn Steyn van Riet 91


North Course (Blue) 19-27 & 1-9

c/o of prizes          
2 Butch Zeederberg Bill McGeachy Les Adams Gerry Coates 97
1 Andrew Philip Simon O’Sullivan Don Munro Shaun Smith 98





South Course (Green) 10-18 & 19-27

c/o of prizes          
2 Werner Otto Adrian Kuiper Tony Runkel John Reynell 95 c/o
1 Ian Mcadam Henk Kleinloog Greg Donald Paul Vorster 95 c/i


Ball Pool pays to:           95

Best Gross:  Lynne Behagg  70

Comments are closed.